You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Day on Binance (And Lets Get Some Traffic for STEEM There!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great sum up! Agree, think we all need to take action to promote steem. I drive a lot of traffic from Twitter and think it's important to raise awareness on steemit!

Did an analysis on the future price of Steem here:

STEEM - Analysis - The Future For STEEM Price ($31) https://steemit.com/steem/@benkalashnikov/steem-analysis-the-future-for-steem-price-usd31

Screen Shot 2018-03-08 at 17.33.31.png

Sort:  

@benkalashnikov with that sort of price prediction I will be a happy man...

I am crossing my fingers and toes that it gets there next month and a $100 by the end of the year :) (This might be wishful thinking though!)

Well Then I better go try get some more while the price is so good...

Totally! I think it is a really good price. I would buy more myself right now but I invest in an index and steem is not yet included in it.

When will it get to $1000. I think then I will just retire :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95