Quantum Resistant Ledger (QRL) - Analysis (322% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Complicated Coin Name, Simple Chart Pattern

...

Ok, I gotta be honest, I don't know jack about this coin. I can barely spell the name of it nor do I know what it stands for. What I do know however is that the chart pattern sings the purest and most beautiful song melody I've ever heard before. The rhythm and sound waves are so clear and easy to understand, but only if you've heard the melody before. And I have...

The genesis of this coin is showing a huge downward pointing triangle that has evolved and shaped the birth of a suspected cup and handle. I could be wrong on this but I believe that as soon as we're done with Wave 3, we will form a cute handle, and after that consolidation period, we will shoot upwards! The price path could be different but I still think it's bullish and ready to be accumulated in multiple price levels.

I can't believe that I'm getting around 1000 views on my latest blog posts. I've only posted here for 10 days and already have that many viewers. Very exciting! I want to interact with you more, so please comment, up vote and resteem if you like my posts/analysis.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐ 3 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.00100 BTC
💲 Potential profit 366%!

💪 Mid Term Target at 0.000427 BTC
💲 Potential profit 95%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 23.13.24.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

QRL is the name of the project, when they take out the mainnet it will be exchanged for 1: 1 Quanta, it sounds better right? It will be the only protected currency for quantum attacks.

Ok cool, thank you for the info

This post has received a 2.37 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @benkalashnikov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54