How To Find Good Trades In Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Do you wanna know how to find good trades in crypto and make profits on a regular basis?

In this video, I will go through my top 3 tips to survive as a crypto trader. These are the topics that I will cover in this video lesson:

  • Bullish patterns
  • Resistance and support
  • Low risk, high reward

If you implement and master these techniques, you will have a much higher chance of making better trades that will eventually lead to more money. These are the basic tools I will cover for now but I'm also in the process of creating videos where I will talk about Elliott wave theory, RSI and more patterns.

Want to support me?

✅Upvote my blog posts on Steemit:
👉https://www.steemit.com/@benkalashnikov

✅Or, use the same web browser I'm using, called Brave (affiliated with BAT coin):
👉https://brave.com/ben180

👍 LIKE if you enjoyed this video.
🔴 Subscribe if you want technical analyses on a regular basis.

Want instant buy recommendations?
🔥 Spreadsheet: https://www.benkalashnikov.com
🔥 Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

=====

Disclaimer: I'm not a financial advisor and I don't take responsibility for your money. Don't invest money you can't afford to lose.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When it comes to Macro trading, Swing Trading, finding undervalued cryptocurrencies, and predicting price movements he's second to none. nice job @benkalashnikov upvoted and following you

Thank you sir! Followed back

Great article regarding being profitable trading crypto! Crypto is such a volatile market, the more understanding of strategies and how to trade the charts will assist in ensuring you become successful when trading crypto!

puuuh brother :)
6 upvotes, 100$ those are serious followers :))
u definitely deserve that!
all the best,
johannes

Yeah amazing! Thanks

Thanks for posting this. First time I have understood about triangles and Resistance/Support. Until now I have been hodling six coins I believe in. Going to try and find some coins now with potential bullish patterns.

Thank you for the informative post. This is the kind of thing that really helps the less knowledgeable like myself. Much appreciated

Great post. Do you have also a text version of the video?

thanks your post!

It's time to make your cryptolive more comfortable!
Start use https://cryptofications.com/ - and receive notifications about difference in crypto status on the desktop.
cryptofications - cryptocurrency and course..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32