Einsteinium (EMC2) - Analysis (722% POTENTIAL PROFIT!!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Einstein Is Alive!

...

Ladies and gentlemen, Einstein has been revived! He took a first step from his grave during the 1st Elliot Wave. He fell down again but is back up and this time he won't slip. There's a high probability that we're in the beginning of a 3rd Elliot Wave that will impulse Mr. Einstein to new highs! I've also pointed out an alternate pathway that could take us a little lower before shooting up to the same mid term target.

I'm positive Mr. Einstein will be able to get to the short term target at 0.0001 very soon. Next goal is to take down the mid term target 0.00032. I will make an update as we get closer to the midterm target. Until then, enjoy the rebirth of Albert Einstein and enjoy the major gainz I hopefully will provide by this analysis! :)

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.00010 BTC
💲 Potential profit 41%!

🤓 Mid Term Target at 0.00032 BTC
💲 Potential profit 331%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.00059 BTC
💲 Potential profit 722%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 23.41.30.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Hi @benkalashnikov, I think my newest article on Einsteinium can be interesting for you. Keep your assets safe.

I will check it out!

Congratulations @benkalashnikov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46