Digibyte (DGB) - Analysis (400% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When Is The Correction Over?

...

I've been adding this coin since 0.0000200 BTC and I believe we're in a great spot to add some more. We could be near the end of an ABC correction. On a broader perspective, we're in the 2nd Elliot Wave which means correction and preparing for the big 3rd impulse wave. The 2nd wave usually results in a correction of 50%. We've corrected up to 62% from the recent top and could even go lower than this. I've set buy orders from 0.0000500 BTC down to 0.0000200 BTC.

Like I've stated in previous posts, the crypto market is very uncertain right now and some coins can correct more than "normal". Just hold on tight and try to make solid and thoughtful decisions. Now is a great time to pick up cheap coins.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

💪 Mid Term Target at 0.0002300 BTC
💲 Potential profit 362%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.0002500BTC
💲 Potential profit 400%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 09.50.26.png

Bigger picture

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 09.49.29.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

This is a great analysis Boss Man. I really enjoy how you you make these assessments.

Thank you, glad you like it

Supply is just tooo much, can dgb still reach 20 cents?

Oftentimes supply does not determine price. People and mass psychology does.

People and mass psychology for sure!! Sentiment is everything!!

Great analysis! You can buy and sell DGB on OKEx, which is a Hong Kong-based exchange! #OKEx_ #DGB #DigiByte


My latest post: "Bitcoin Talking Heads" - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nzfxtrader/pay-attention-to-the-bitcoin-talking-heads

Bought into digibyte last month - still hodling and adding to my position now. Now is a good time to buy - only 0.055$

Couldn't agree more!

wonderfull analysis. I like your opinions and i think that they are helpfull for newers.

Thanks, that's great to hear

thank you for great analysis :)

Thank you for reading and commenting :)

This post has received a 22.39 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @benkalashnikov.

You got a 96.77% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @benkalashnikov!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41