Bitcoin Gold (BTG) - Analysis (162% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I Feel A Gold Rush Coming...

...

Some people claim that Bitcoin Gold is the real digital gold of cryptos. Some people claim that Bitcoin Gold is a stupid scam fork. But most people don't even care, they just want to make some money. And I'm gonna provide value and present an opportunity to those who wants to make some major gains.

We've just ended the 2nd Elliot Wave, which is a correction phase. And we're now in the beginning of the 3rd impulse wave which can get pretty dramatic. Hold on tight and enjoy the ride! I've set some buy levels from 0.0171 to 0.0273 BTC and some of them has already been bought. Let's see how this develops, but I'm positive...

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🚀 Mid Term Target at 0.00621 BTC
💲 Potential profit 162%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 13.53.38.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 13.54.41.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Bitcoin gold is pre-mined scam coin meant to degrade the image of Bitcoin Cash. I'd advise anyone against investing in Bitcoin Gold no matter how good the technicals seem. @Haejin called months ago for Bitcoin Gold to soar, but it's only tanked.

Thank you for the info. Yeah often times it's hard to predict time. Corrections can get longer and deeper than expected. There's a fine balance between knowing when to stop-loss and just hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47