Bitcoin (BTC) - Analysis UPDATE

in #bitcoin6 years ago

And We Crossed 10k!

...

Short update here. Here's a new count based on new data. Things will get clearer as soon as we end the 3rd wave. My first target will be $11025 assuming that we've ended a 3rd subwave of wave 3.

Have I started to take some profits from my buy orders that got filled at $6100?

  • Yes.

Will I sell everything at one price level?

  • No

I've stacked sell orders from $9300 up to $11200 and will be ready to move them depending on what happens. My plan is to rebuy when the wave 4 correction starts. Let's see how this evolves. What are your thoughts?

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 00.02.27.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

great, i got in at 7100.. will start unloading then.. thanks

yeah it's perfect and BTC starting to shoot back high, hope it keeps going.

You should give us analysis on other coins like.
Xvg or xpr

oh yeah i just made 19 cents because i only have four dollars in bitcoin.IMG_0670.PNG

Not bad the analysis seems to be a good criterion based on what we have already seen, I think is reasonable.

Yes, we did! BTC10K!!!!!!!! Feels so good. Let's hope it lasts.

Cong. Great analysis !!!!

This post has received gratitude of 5.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @benkalashnikov.

You got a 2.19% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @benkalashnikov!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

We can expect a dip during the weekend and then the 5th wave. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64