Bitcoin (BTC) - Analysis (63% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

New All Time High's Expected For Bitcoin!

...

Another short but powerful post for you guys!

BTC has been playing a game with us lately. Will it crash will it rise, will it crash, will it rise etc etc...

I've been a little bearish on BTC and was suspecting another crash down to around $8000. But after looking at the MACD, the opposite theory is more valid. If you look at the MACD, I've pointed out all the occasions where the blue line has curled up and crossed the orange one. This is positive and it's exactly what's happening right now. Here's my primary count on bitcoin. I think we're soon done with an ABCDE correction and will be heading up after that.

Due to the "low" profit potential, I only give this investment 3 out of 5 stars.

Do you have any favorite coins that you want me to analyse? Please comment below.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐ 3 out of 5 stars on this investment

💪 Short Term Target at $16 100
💲 Potential profit 16%!

🤑 Mid Term Target at $22 698
💲 Potential profit 63%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 11.41.27.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

I hope you are right! I actually don't see any fundamental reason to go back to 8000. That will mean a correction of 60% from ATH without a good reason. I think for a correction like that something serious needs to happen.

I only do technical analysis. With this meteoric rise, a 80% correction isn't impossible and if that happen's, technical analysis will justify the news.

great

and resteem
I really like it and i hope so
Yes, please analyse STEEM
I wanna sell some of my steems and buy bitcoin
when is correct i do that?
you have said bitcoin come down to 8000
then is it ok that i wait to is drop down almost 8000 or 10000 and then change some of my steem into it?

regards

Waiting to see what happens last week of January, looks like it could reach $20 000 early in February

Maybe not this time :)

This post has received a 2.34 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @benkalashnikov

Verry good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69