5 Reasons Why I'm Buying Binance (BNB) Coins Now! (60% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

binance coins (4).png

Do you wanna know how I'm gonna make up to 60% profit in the coming month? In this post, I will go through all bullish indicators that justifies a solid trade on this coin.

5 Reasons Why I'm Buying Binance Coins Now

Reason 1: Leading Diagonal Pattern

  • Forming a first wave leading diagonal pattern.
  • Can also be considered a rising wedge
  • Will break down on the downside when 5 waves are completed
  • Currently in the 4th wave.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 13.18.15.png

Reason 2: Elliott Wave Count

  • Looks like we're in the 5th impulse wave. A heavy correction will come after completion
  • We're also in the 4th subwave within the bigger Elliott Wave Count.
  • Only presenting the most probable count to not cause confusion. Will update you if it changes.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 13.29.06.png

Reason 3: RSI & Trend Lines

  • Price has bounced every time it touches the trend line on the bottom of the rising wedge pattern
  • Price has also bounced every time RSI has touched the support areas in the yellow boxes.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 13.37.01.png

Reason 4: Bullish Divergence

  • Price is moving down while RSI strength is moving up
  • Bullish divergence is usually a sign that a trend reversal is coming.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 13.51.58.png

Reason 5: Coin Burn In A Couple Days

  • This 5th reason is a fundamental indicator.
  • Binance has a quarterly coin burn where they destroy a significant amount of BNB. This act minimise the supply of the asset which also should make it more valuable.
  • Previous coin burns has resulted in big price jumps (the last one hardly affected the price)

tmp_26474-Coin31-714612516.png

How To Trade This Scenario

  • I've been stacking up with many buy orders around the trend line.
  • I've set a stop loss at around 4%
  • This rising wedge could transform into a channel if it breaks the lower trend line, so make sure to stick to your stop losses.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 14.07.09.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 14.09.15.png

Benkalashnikov Fund For Charity

I'm raising money through my charity fund. All profits I make with this fund will be shared to the upvoters and to charity. To claim your share and join for free, please upvote this post and sign up at http://www.benkalashnikov.com

Want to support me?

✅Upvote my blog posts on Steemit:
👉https://www.steemit.com/@benkalashnikov

✅Or, use the same web browser I'm using, called Brave (affiliated with BAT coin):
👉https://brave.com/ben180

🔴 Subscribe to my Youtube channel

Want instant buy recommendations?


🔥 Spreadsheet: https://www.benkalashnikov.com
🔥 Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

=====

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

When I saw your post 2 days ago I've invested immediately :)
and that what I got


UP UP UP!!!!

Awesome analysis as usual.

Good article, I threw some cash at it. Seems like a better investment that Kucoin!

Thanks, hope to see some returns soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76