You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyrpto Puzzle 1 - Solve and win $5

in #bitcoin7 years ago

well done ragetester. you made it a fair way.

unfortunately i can't give away too much because there may be others working on it in secret.
I have put a yellow dot on the squares that are not correct.

If i do another one in the future I will make it a bit easier. I know it takes a very long time to solve. However this post doesn't look like it will get much of a payout so I probably wont do many more.

I hope you enjoyed the challenge in getting as far as you did.

cprrectionqr.jpg.

Sort:  

Oh my, I was sure those were correct...
Challenge was interesting, but as I said it didn't even fit my laptop screen, had to scroll up/down...
All the upvotes here on steemit are a nice reward, I never tried paper wallets, don't want to make you pay any fees that are not required...
In the end I failed to solve it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83