Sort:  

Thanks for your nice post@benedict17

the picture describe it very well

Nice post....Good writing....

Thanks for up vote me

wonderful photo my D: friend @benedict17
thanks for share

nice post @benedict17

When he is right he is right

@benedict17 start mining dear :)

how steem power can i get using my 16 sbd ? and what will be the value of my that one vote?

U can convert. I don't know.

U bought it?

i earned it fro here .how many you have invested in usd ?

A thousand USD. Buy bit by bit. Still v cheap yeah

very well post and great writing thank you for sharing

wondarful photography. i love this post.
dear friend @benedict17

thank you my dear lovely friend @benedict17..

images(11).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54