You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimistic

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Don't worry bro. BTC will continue to increase in value long-term. Global adoption is a long-term game. Over the long-term, this volatility becomes tiny blips in the chart.

I realise that I've said “long-term” a lot...but you get my point.

I recently watched a great video from Jimmy Song about how to deal with this current BTC bear market. I hope that people find it useful. 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the video.

Good advice there, go do different things, stay away from the news. Been checking the numbers and figures way too much myself lately. Will now enjoy long evening walks in the current nice weather. Being in the here and now.

Cryptos are long-term, I do agree, patience is key. Setting mind focus to something else during a bear-market is in progress...

Have a great weekend!

On the other hand: in the long term, we'll all be dead, and I really like pizza.

Well, currently you need way less BTC than 5K to buy one pizza. Thanks to Segwit almost no tx costs. Go for it!

Have a great weekend and enjoy the pizza.

You too mate. 😎

Thanks! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46