QUICK SOMEBODY THROW ANOTHER BLOCKCHAIN CONFERENCE!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Seriously I was wondering if coins surging had anything to do with Consensus 17 going on and now I believe the consensus is it was. Which is fine because if your holding long term no worries but if you bought high then panicked and ran out of the kitchen thats fine, you probably still don't know enough to make investments of this type right now .

It also got me thinking this is good because now I can stock up before a conference and sell during and buy after right?

Nope. Check out the Coindesk lineup for the Summer. The only thing worth noting in the US is a bank conference so the big boys don't feel left out.

So, Somebody, Anybody, please throw another Blockchain party... and invite me this time ;-)

angel.co/miner-disruption
![Screen Shot 2017-05-27 at 9.03.48 AM.png ()

Sort:  

I think the whales decided after the conference it was time to shake loose the weak hands, create a panic, and buy back more at a cheaper price.

There is a big derivatives bankers blockchain conference next week. There is no reason not to believe if all of us are using money to buy BTC bet your ass the banks are printing their own only to buy and then flood the market to drive up the price then grab it when the panic happens. Test case for their wall street blockchain derivatives speculation perhaps? Its ok I just watched my LTC quadruple in the last couple of hours and its still low lol

Also heavy into LTC, for the past 4 years.

I personally think the immediate rise was JAXX purchasing mega loads of alts for all the new additions gonna be coming into the wallet/shapeshift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56