Sort:  

I think BTG will sink and Segwit 2X will do well.

if you compare its features with BTC Core, you'll notice that they have just changed the name, changing the mining algorithm whereas segwit2x is about increasing the block size, which would fasten the transactions.

I don't think there's a lot of hope for btc gold! But thats just my opinion...

yes, because there's nothing special about this fork. The team behind Bitcoin Gold is just changing BTC core mining algorithm with Zcash algo, which obiusly doesn't solves BTC problems.

Straight down, I'd say, but we'll see!

Yeah ! you're right, I think every one is waiting for BGT. Once it hit exchanges, panic sellers will dump it for sure

Pretty normal result for a lot of ICOs, and I suspect this will be even worse.

Yeah straight plummet to begin with I'd say as folk try to cash in their 'free money' nothing really free about it of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41