VeChain [VEN] CEO Sunny Lu: "soon everyone will be using VeChain"

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Vechain is one of those coins that I don`t have in my portfolio and that every day that passes I wonder the reason.

Since Vechain jumped the TMC began a fast rise to consolidate in the top 20 today is already TOP 16.

The truth is that until now I didn't have this currency because it was not available in any of the exchanges I use but that has already changed and I'm going to buy a few of these coins.

and yep 2 months ago "Vechain announced BMW partnership"

so... i don't want to miss this project their Blockchain is about to be launched acording to their Roadmap

and here is the open letter from Sunny Lu (CEO)

Everything seems exciting enough to want to have a piece in this chrysalis stage!

and if you are not convinced like i am... i recon all this is a gamble move ... just watch this video! who needs a whitepaper when you can do this: https://cdn.vechain.com/org/VeChainNew.mp4

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Compra compraa!

La han incorporado a Bittrex?
Es un gran proyecto

no esta es bittrex no, pero me hice un binance

Dame tu referral number

very good and informative content you shared

Practically half of China already uses Vechain for daily payments.

600Milions of Chinesses? Now i get why the Circulating Supply: 525.773.061 VEN xDD

You got a 90.91% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

I always knew I was going to be rich. I don't think I ever doubted it for a minute.

Nice information the partnership with BMW!
I'll keep an eye on it!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05