STELLAR [XLM] CUP & HANDLE COMPLETED

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

3 months ago I wrote this post STELLAR: Countdown to take off!

What seemed at the time the imminent takeoff was probably delayed due to the fall of the entire market.

stellarbobo.png

Today it seems that "yes" and I dare to say that Stellar has broken the HANDLE that has lasted 3 months to start a takeoff in what seems a clear wave1 according to Elliot that has taken Stellar to the area of IDEAL POINT OF ENTRY OR PURCHASE according to the pattern of Cup & Handle

Well we'll see if teh pattern fits soon :)

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Handeleeeeee!

enjoying a lot my purchase a few days ago, thanks mate ;) (Entry price of 0,22$/XLM)

WHEN LAMBO?

bitcoiners uses lambo's
Stellars rockets ;)

100% agree with you my friend. Nice handle!

that handle was looking the endless handle lol but finally the rocket is pushing ;)

Great Man !!
I am following you ...

Great Prediction

I hope you are right!
I was waiting for the handle to finish!
We hope to see this skyrocketing soon!

Salut! ;)

Let's see! if we have been holding all this time we deserve a rocket time :)

ty @resiliencia

Stellar are ready to go!!!!!! if not now, more later!....jejeje
Thanks for your, always, correct and worked predictions!!!!

Prediccions essencials pels tonyines! like me

com et matractes homahhh si tu ets un crack!

I share the same point of view, big fan of stellar and I think, it is just a really small beginning atm ! Let's keep the fingers crossed !

/me cross fingers!

You got a 83.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33