STELLAR forming a CUP & HANDLE?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Stellar has just started on what it seems to be his way to complete a CUP and could either stop forming the handle (starting in June 0.00002040) or STELLAR could complete the handle that marks his May price (0.00003181).

In any case they are good news as it seems that the wave1 has just started with an impulse of almost + 30% and if it continues like this until 3181 we will summarize another 56%.

STELLAR.png

What I am going to do?

Remind you that Stellar and IBM are working together.
hold the positions i own since xlm was at 0.00000400

Remind you that I am not a TA expert but stellar is one of the few coins i follow dayly and the cup seems clear.
Once the Cup is complete a handle should come and usually it keeps it's way up :)

cupp.png

Sort:  

Impressive! Good call!!

Yep, that is a cup and handle forming...a lot of the Alt Coins are currently doing this...If 2018 is anything like 2017, its going to be a fun ride.

good informative ...u upvote me i will return u

I have some stellar myself and indeed me neither have no intention to sell in the shortterm. I have seen general bullish continuation since cooperation with IBM.
Only exception would be maybe if bitcoin started rallying again.

thanks for this post, good post
i follow you and appreciate if you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72