Get $25 for free STELLAR LUMENS AIRDROP II

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just got my blockchain wallet ident verified :)

so now click on TRANSACTIONS: STELLAR

and claim your FREE STELLAR's :)

then type your email!

and let's wait :))

let's see for how long we have to wait :)

@beiker <3

Sort:  

How do they verify identity (webcam, photos, 3rd party service, etc.)?

$25 for identity is too much for me. 😂

I already receive an email every day from scammers asking for $900.

ident via photos and video... takes 3 mins

type a use and throw email ;)

Excellent bro! I’ve done it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74