BTC/USD my next goal, exceed $ 8500

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Despite the obvious good news that BTC has broken the $ 7700 barrier, the annual precedents do not allow me to give jumps of joy, nor the little fiat that is entering the market where the: Market Cap: $ 299,365,362,831 remain a real barrier. In other words, this rise in BTC is due to the bleeding of some altcoins and that is why BTC continues to increase its domain.

I wish that this scenario that I present is not the next one, but I am cautious and I would not be surprised if we finally went to $8500 to return to a new annual floor over $5500.

That's why my next goal is to exceed $8500

what do you think?

@beiker <3

Sort:  

We have to be cautious...at least till the money will be arriving to the altcoins.
Good post

I hope more money goes into altcoins.

I wrote it before and will write it again. Since last weeks or probably even months BTC price was was manipulated, then it depends on them - what charts to draw. Last iHS was a result of manipulation. We all saw it. I think that we can go up to $9k so that it can help to get down to $3k.

here we go ;) we will find out really quick :))

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

AWESOME Bro

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

I am convinced that we will have another deep with new minimums 5000$-4300$

It wont happen the lows have been tested and thats 5750$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82