How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners The Easy Way!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners The Easy Way!

Copyrighted. A ll rights reserved. (c) 2020.
Copyright is not claimed for any material secured, if any, from official government sources or other websites. No part of this post may be reproduced or transmitted in any form including photocopying or electronic storage without written permission from The Author. Links to this post are allowed and encouraged.

What I Did and How You Can Use It

By Now, you probably know that the name of this writing is “How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners The Easy Way!”
By the way, before we go any further, please let me make it very clear that my results are not typical.
Chances are we have not met… so I am not making any claims or implications that you will duplicate my results or achieve any results whatsoever.
By and by, I’m going to show you what worked well for me (or others), and it’s my hope that you will be able to utilize some of the information that I share with you to get the results that you are personally after.
By this I mean if you’re looking for one of those “get rich quick on the Internet” deals, this isn’t it.
BUT - if you’re a “real person” who’s got some skill, the ability to help others, and the willingness to work for what you want, this might be for you.
Anyway, Not too long ago, my business made some hefty Bitcoin profits, which I spend on business courses and other tools which incidentally, reduced my income tax. Like most expenses certain tools also reduce your tax. My bookkeeper knows what is good expenses and this is one of them, because I'll be able to generate more profit.
Anyway, I have no employees and I work from home.
By this I mean, In this post, I’ll show you how I did it and give you a plan that you can use too.
By using this you could safe yourself a lot of research, but do your own anyway, and when you are ready to take responsibility for your own finances, please read on.
DISCLAIMER: The information in this Post is provided for general entertainment and/or educational purposes only and is not intended to constitute any advice, especially not legal, investment, accounting or tax advice or opinions on any specific matters. Laws and regulations change frequently, and their application can vary widely based upon facts and circumstances involved. You, and not me, are responsible for the applicability and accuracy of information as it relates to your specific situation. I use some of the below websites, services and tools myself and might get a fee when you use some of my recommendations.

How Do You Buy Bitcoin?

By Now, you are probably ready or are getting ready to now get your first bitcoins.
It's so easy: Pick an option below and buy now.

Where could you now buy your Bitcoin from?

To Now Buy Bitcoin, you have lots of options. It's not necessary to know all the options to be able to now buy bitcoin. But Here are the four easiest ways for beginners I found.

To use it, simply click on any link that looks like this image shows.
Links Steemit.jpg

Your Four Options Are As Follow

  1. Buy With Cash or Barter From friends like me. Fast and secure. Simply call your friend that has bitcoin and do it. Or
  2. Buy using your credit card. To buy Bitcoin (or other Crypto) with your credit card use this option. By clicking here you can use your credit card to buy bitcoin fast and easy: Click Here to go to https://lnkd.in/e8XDBTh; or
  3. Buy from other people in your town, just like you would normally buy any other secondhand items from a newspaper advertisements. By Clicking Here You can Register For Free at https://lnkd.in/ejMuNHt to Now Buy Bitcoin Locally, or
  4. Buy from exchanges like This One. By Clicking Here You Can Register For Free on this one exchange. By Clicking Here You Register For Free on another exchange at https://lnkd.in/eEEY6pM. Exchanges are usually Cheaper than buying locally. It's like buying whole sale. It has a lot of paperwork so if you are not buying a lot, you could buy from a friend or contact me to buy some from me.

If you have any other tips please share it in the comments below.

Bye For Now!
Becky and Dad,
Your Crypto Consultant
PS: If you have any questions, comments or observations, feel free to share it with us by commenting below.

Sort:  

Before you buy Bitcoin you will need a wallet to keep your bitcoin in. So first get your wallet then you buy. You can keep your bitcoin in the exodus wallet. It is very easy and it holds a lot of different currencies. You can use it on your phone and/or desktop and it pairs with hardware wallets.
See https://www.exodus.io/

Hi Daar, Hoop dit gaan goed.
As jy nog bitcoin soek kan jy dit hier goedkoper koop, As in RSA.

Jy kry ook 50usd as jy my link gebruik om gratis te registreer.

Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/d9rmx8sw8g to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get $50 USD :)
Groete

Where Do You Keep Your Bitcoin?

By letting your bitcoin work for you, you benefit even more. By Now you got your bitcoin and while you wait for the Bitcoin Price to go up you can get interest like growth on your coins.
By Clicking Here or going to https://lnkd.in/eEUFaZG You Could Register For Free To Let your Bitcoin Grow. Then you watch all the videos on how their system works.
Why Not Check It For Free Out Now?

Whom do you know that listen to personal development audios?

When you sign up at this website: https://lnkd.in/ew4dHsw and you click on the orange button as seen in the attached screenshot you can listen to 14 cds with amazing training on how to build your business.

They have a free trial period, so why don't you give them a try now?
YWIYC Gin.jpg

This site also have a wealth of information:

I want to take you up on the offer to "buy some from me". If you can do Monero that is what I'm ultimately after but if you can only do BTC I am still down. I'm only looking for a couple hundred. I can do most payment options so let me know what you prefer . Thanks.

I could help you with Monero, what currency would you like to pay with? Join us on telegram so we can chat privately. Ask for your shot in this group
https://t.me/joinchat/N72rjR2Y5hnv6py3du___g

They do Bitcoin and other assets.

It's an exchange for people who want more privacy. Check it out on https://lnkd.in/dapCeWS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54