You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Looked Into SegWit, and Here's What I Saw

in #bitcoin7 years ago

wow! This post has blown my mind, literally lol I have only just begun learning about cryptocurrencies and I am finding it hard to understand what is happening right now with bitcoin, but your article has helped me a little more. thsnk you! 😊

Sort:  

What's happening in a nutshell is that the kleptocrats, those weary giants of flesh and steel, are beginning to realize that we've innovated around them, and they're fighting back the way they have fought for millennia: with deception, subversion, and fear. I've suspected segwit as being a trojan for a long time, but it wasn't until a few days ago I really looked into it and found out that I was right.

That's encouraging .

Why do you think Litecoin got Segwit? The same game as with Bitcoin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28