You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolong: The Game of Deception (unedited version)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

very informative post, thank you! I have recently dabbled in crypto trading and I can put these points into perspective from my own experiences. wealth goes to wealth as the saying goes, this post just proves that point once again.
I have been learning about predicting the markets etc, but now I wonder if there is really any point, as I can now see that I was being manipulated all along :(

Sort:  

Learn! If you learn how these moves can be used to your advantage, you won't be a victim. Knowledge is truly empowering on this stage.

I would urge you to learn further about markets; this post is far from factual and has much fud sown into it among the nugget of truth here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13