You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & WHY? | E.48 | A Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! Sept. 5th - 2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap recovery support climbs again: $151B = + $8B Overnight!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

in my pretend portfolio in my head, I bought btc while it was down. Although after a lengthy conversation earlier, my bro has got me wondering if it will drop again yet! We shall see. Anyway, I guess trading in your head is different to real money lol but for now, I continue to watch and learn. My next learning curve is how to draw predictor graphs and understand them lol, so if anyone has any suitable links that they think may help me, I would be most appreciative! Thank you! :D

Sort:  

I do daily price forecasts for Bitcoin and I give trading tips and alerts too :)

I use a combination of tools and trading theories to make my predictions. I always use Bollinger Bands (which shows high and low ranges as well as moving average), Stochastics (indicates market strength as Overbought or Oversold) and then I overlay some Fibonacci Retracement over the latest peak and valley to find possible retracements.

Additionally I will look for wedge patters, cup and handle formations, head and shoulder patterns as well as obvious support and resistance lines.

If you have any questions please feel free to comment on my blogs :)

Greetings! I just followed you. (I know, not so sneaky if I tell ya.)😏

Excited to learn more!

wow! thank you for your reply! I'm also now following you. I'm so excited to learn all this information! I have a million questions lol you will be sick of me soon haha

I need to know what the story is with your user name.

You have to share that!

haha It is quite simple really, I am OBSESSED with bulldogs and strive to breed heathier happy beautiful bulldog puppies ☺ It is my lifelong ambition to get a healthier bulldog genepool as the last 50 years has seen a huge decline in bulldog heath due to bad breeding in my opinion ☺

Holy cow, that is a great reply -- I had no idea about any of this.

Good for you!!!

Maybe I should write a blog about it lol

It would be funny actually.

Tell people a bit about yourself, include a veteran Steemian, and let the laughs begin, I have no doubt on this.

You can name one Barry and another one Crypto

LOL

They are actually awesome names! haha I will be doing that for my next litter now! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52