Why I love when the Crypto Market crashes

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am a young investor and have gotten into crypto within the last 3 months.. Even though I have a good amount of money saved I always wanna make sure I am safe with my investments.

I love when the market dips - I hope the market crashes more so I can add more $TRX $XRP #BTC

However, I do not buy falling cryptos! I have learned to scale in and wait for it to settle more..

My favorite twitter follow for crypto is https://twitter.com/360_trader?lang=en

I have learned a lot from him and am excited for his new youtube training videos coming out later this month!

He is an honest Crypto advisor! Check him out on twitter!

What is your favorite crypto? Mine is XRP!

bitcoin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22