Trades as of late

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I lost on a good number of trades which I have to say not as exciting to write about but honestly probably more important too. I started gambling and was winning initially which was what helped lead me to the place that i ended up. After those initial gamble winnings I started just buying coins that I like but with the plan of position trading them instead of investing... bad idea. Luckily I learned my lesson pretty quick and switched my strategy back to position trading after properly looking at the chart and things have been going much smoother. Learn from my mistakes and make sure that when you are buying a coin you are going in with a specific plan and not some weird combination of ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63