You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Boom! The Next Bull Run & Cycle Discussion

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

First off I would like to point out I edited my post recommending uphold.com on the previous video post. They 'suspended' my account asking for more documentation. I provided it FIVE (5) days ago. Since then I have just received (upon my daily inquiry via email) a robo email saying they are reviewing my account. Yes, I am livid. What professional company treats a paying customer like that? Worse I have DASH, Ripple & some other assets on their platform. Big lesson. If you deal with them, and I don't recommend it. Make sure you leave no assets on it, as any other exchange.

BTC needs to be at $20K for anyone to stay in their SALT Loan to Value contract, or the loan will get called.

EOS. Dan Larimer was at VA Tech where apparently he taught and you can watch the video


Dan Larimer @ Virgnia Tech this week talking Blockchain to the students. This guy is so boring his project has to be good. We're talking egghead boring. The students peppered him with a lot of challenging questions, and I was surprised at the depth, and challenge of their questions.

I could be wrong, but with everyone predicting Tens of thousands in value, shouldn't the rug get pulled out from under the market shortly? The High Frequency Trading Wolves are out, and a nice high price of BTC and Alts is good bait for them.... I am taking 25% off the board... and waiting to see what happens. Again sorry for rec on uphold.com. I have contacted FinCen BTW with a formal complaint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43