Sort:  

Excellent video...upvoted and followed.

  1. I agree with the assumption crypto will make up 10% of world ppp.
  2. Do not agree wit the 22% figure ...I do agree that BTC will eventually be 10%
  3. Agree that the store of value is more likely...hence penetrates the gold market more than the currency....gold is roughly $8.5T...can BTC get 10%-15%? That seems likely.

Overall, there are many ways to look at it but I do agree the upside to BTC is great.

Followed straight back for an excellent comment. A really interesting take on substituting Gold figures for national PPP's. I actually did the very same thing when I first started looking into bitcoin.

Great comment.

Fish

Yeah papercut, I completely agree. PIVX is awesome!!!!! Not sure what that has to do with the BTC formula but loving the enthusiasm anyway!! Yewww!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83