You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshare! Bitcoin! Euthereum! Steem! stories are too much, what do they really mean??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just put out a little tip
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beachbuminvestor/economic-indicators-in-the-crypto-economy-volume-5-the-economic-calendar-mainsteemmedia
It doesn't cost a lot to get started either. I started with jus AU$150 and have a portfolio worth approximately $1,000 in less than 2 months. I have diversified into ICO's and I think this is where the real big money will be. I encourage you to follow @encrypgen and please enter the competition. David is giving away free ICO stock and all you have to do is ask him a question about Encrypgen. A great way to get you started since last time I checked there had only been 1 entry. This is real stock in an extremely promising application of blockchain tech in the medical industry. Go say hi to David and ask him a question. It could be the best 2 minutes you invest in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51