Apply common sense on crypto currency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

People are always too excited when the price jump. And getting worried when price tank.

Bitcoin has been declared "dead" many many times. And more often than not, it comes back even stronger.

I have a dream that one day. One bitcoin could buy a small condo in an average city in China. There's a hard cap of 21 million coins out there, with many of them already lost. Yet, I checked there's 30 million people in a single big Chinese city Chongqing. There should be 10 million condos in one city.

I always remind myself to stay calm and try to avoid looking at price too often. Yikes, I started writing an iOS app weeks ago regarding crypto assets tracking. And had been procrastinating lately..

Well, I'll share one screen of my draft app.IMG_6800.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48