Bbee is here to steemit on bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick #Introduceyourself post.
I am bbee by name. I'm here to present to the world bitcoin methods,steemit.jpg reviews and news; a whole new ways of making money.

I am also into blogging and will be writing a lot on life challenging issues.

I have lots of stuff planned for here and hopefully we will enjoy ourselves.
Check out my post on #Life is a Puzzle and you will be glad you did.

#Steemit together, we can learn a lot from each other.

Sort:  

Hey, Do you think its worth it to HODL Bitcoin at the moment? Followed you too

Why not. Just follow me dear

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49