Bitcoin is going down.... But I feel oddly satisfied! Everyone else probably feels like shit, but it feels good!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First off, I'm sorry to people who are losing their ass on this down-slope! I have to admit in a strange way it makes me feel good!

Cryptocurrency is a real roller coaster right now & it always has been.

Bitcoin once went from $32 all the way to $2! Compared to that... this is nothing at the moment!

I do strongly believe that Bitcoin should be under $1,000 right now.

Sort:  

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness.
Currently ranked #75. Current goal < top 50!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Thank you and please feel free to comment if you feel the same way!

Before three days ago 1 bit coin is 5000 dollars , but today and yesterday it was 4100 dollars.

Dear friend! I really liked your post therefore gladly put you like. I beg you to come over to the page and mark as a like or any comments you post. Maybe you guys will like it and you subscribe to me? You'll be highly grateful. Thank you!

Hello bayareacoins, I'd love to know why you feel it should be sub $1000?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51