Sort:  

Absolutely bat...EOS is already almost past ATH's on the USD pairing...there will be some that don't , it just depends on the demand....one other thing that could prevent some from doing this is if BTC is only doing a large B wave up now to around $12000-14000 and then down to $3000-4000 ish for the Wave C...we just have to take it day by day to watch the indicators and wave patterns...but i see some making ATH's without a doubt

Cheers Shawn. I agree we need to keep an eye on what the wave looks like once this present correction finishes. If the B wave reaches to 14000 I could be tempted to take some profits.
I'm keeping my fingers crossed BTS sees the $1 range again this next move up. I am also holding EOS with big expectations although part of me wonders if the price will pump prior to going live, then dump heavy for a while, like lots of coins do similiraly when the first get added to an exchange - what you think ?

Yeah i totally agree bat...I'm going to struggle with EOS because i see it as a potential ETH.2...if the investment community including hedge funds consider this fact, we could see a $200-400 EOS in the next 6-12 months...we would all be wealthy.......BUT, like you said, the smart money may dump it...i have a strange feeling it will thrust after the mainnet launch after a slight deep setback as a counter intuitive move by the large players....EOS seems like one of the most interesting projects considering the success of Dan's other 2 projects Steemit and Bitshares...that's why I'll only be liquidating a small portion....lol

Good advice my friend ! I'd take $400 EOS although I probably should have bought way more than I did lol I'm also hoping BTS rides the coat tails of EOS and sees a parabolic move up. I know Haejin said $300+ Long term but in all honesty if it $15 by the end of the year I'd be a very happy man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48