Sort:  

I am already short 1 position. Maybe in 2 hours we have confirmation of a high in place.
Yes this is still part of big wave 4 if it drops hard soon.

What price would you enter to go long ? I guess I'm asking in wave IV bottom isn't in where is it most likely to be ?
Cheers

No target foreseeable yet. My guess is 2500

that would be a nice entry point !

Looking ahead here- but after wave 5 top will does it always retrace back the beginning of wave 4 ?
Have you seen any scenarios where it doesn't ?
Thanks

This is what heajin says. He has more experience than me. I have not investigated this pattern but I hold heajin in high esteem.

I've seen this somewhere also . Basically it corrects to the start of wave 4 ...which we should know , but to go from 5k or higher to few hundred is just plain crazy ...IDK but we will find out ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49