Bitcoin To Neteller || Deposit Problems || NEED HELP !!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemains 


NETELLER was created in 1999 in Canada and moved to the Isle of Man in 2004. Paysafe Group Plc is listed as an "Authorised Electronic Money Institution".


In 2015, Optimal Payments Plc (now Paysafe Group Plc) finalized a transformational transaction for the global payments industry – the acquisition of Skrill Group, one of Europe’s largest online payments systems and among the world’s largest independent digital wallet providers.



NETELLER is not a bank and does not lend customers' funds. It is required under FCA e-money regulations to maintain customer funds in separate trust accounts, separate from its operating cash, sufficient to repay all customer balances at the same time.

last night , i received 65 steem dollor from steemit , so i transfered to my  bittrex account to try it and practice a little of trading operations. after that i exchange my steem dollors from 0.035 bitcoin.

I check my neteller account and i found that they support bitcoin deposit. so i decide to withdraw my 0.035 btc to my neteller wallet. 


I followed all steps of the deposit with no mistakes, exactly same see it here in this video:


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



everything goes nice ,i recieve the confirmation email from bittrex telling my that my transaction is successfully processed

you can see it here :






however , when i go to my neteller interface i see that my transaction still pending as you can see it here :

That is not a problem for 15 minutes or may be couple of hours for the conformations on the blockchains.

I check again late last night but still not receiving my money !! I check it again this morning and still the same condition. 

I check the transaction blockchain , it has been confirmed and processed as you can see it here !!! 



I contact one of their support agent , he did not give me any valuable information about the case he only told me to wait and to be patient.I got to Mr Google and i search for similar conditions , i did not hear nice informations about neteller and his support services many people are either scamed or take alot of time to solve their problem with neteller .

If anyone have a good idea to convert bitcoin to usa dollor or euros , please help !!

special thanks to inspiring steemains , @inventor16 ,@kingscrown   and  @calaber24p

special thanks for my followers and my upvoteres :   @baharoba  , @turkish-trail  and  @damla   

Thanks my dear steemains for reading this post and don't forget to 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53