You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 20 Morning Update - Detailed Technical Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you philakone! I have been trying to learn as much as possible from you bad ass charting skills. Getting close, profits are growing, losses are shrinking. For me I like the day trader strategy the most because of the challenge and really everything else is boring. There are do'ers, dreamers and haters. Those that put in the time and study to learn what you've graciously shown us will succeed. If they don't the can only blame there selves and not the teacher. Everyone wants to win but there has to be a looser. I was raised to look at those who are successful and let them be roll models while others feel that they are just the privileged and should give to the unfortonate. Most of the people that are attacking you are the kids in the grocery store that are on the ground kicking and screaming because they didn't get there way.

I've fallen down a lot along this journey but lately have been nailing it. My charts begin to have trend lines all over but each line for me is drawn out to find the pattern to plan entry and exit. I only enter when I have confirmed an uptrend or expect a reversal at a major support line when things get out of line I smack that sell button and wait to figure out the direction. Could I made more, usually, could I have of lost, you bet. When things get crazy get out is what I've learned.

Well that rant has went on long enough thanks for everything saving up to buy you that yacht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48