You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANA is EXPLODING UP!! A WHOPPING 29% PROFIT in 22 HOURS!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

the bots / fake accounts accusations are ridiculous! Me any many others have registered on steemit solely for the sake of supporting @haejin! I have been searching for a long time to find a TA whom I'd like to follow, he is the only reason I came to this site and I'm not really interested in any other content because that's what I came for.

Before I've seen his videos on youtube I've never even heard about this site so imho @haejin has served the site very well.

Sort:  

he was the only reason I signed up for Steemit. Otherwise, i'm missing out on amazing articles. He's heaven sent big time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44