You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: An ABC is Now in Progress

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

sure, but what we have witnessed in february (-12%) has most likely just been the beginning, you rarly find a retracement that falls just once, typically you have an abc correction.

I'm making sure that I'm ready to buy in at march/april because based on EW I really expect that the early febraury dip has just been an anncouncement of something bigger.

If it plays out this way I hope you are setting your buy orders and I wish you massiv profits! :-)

Btw: if you count the large trend waves, we will face a final bull run (wave 5) after this crash which will go on until around 2020-2022, and then (according to EW) it is doomsday since we have never witnessed a correction of this degree of trend. Some analysts are already predicting WW3 based on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56