You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Landing Zones

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I respect your opinion and understand your frustration.

but keep in mind that he announced this possible scenario a while ago, of course it hasnt been his main count but he told you which support levels to look out for. you might blame him for favorizing the wrong count but due to his information I have been prepared for this possible scenario. but maybe this requires to watch his videos (which i do consistently) since it seems in his blogs he doesnt emphasis the probabilities enaugh.

of course I can only talk for myself but to me he helped a lot and this recent btc pullback doesnt stress me out the slightest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43