What Are YOU Trading Today and Why?? E.3 of a Community Based Resource for Everyone! 1-19-2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)



Today I am continuing this series, hoping people will read, respond, help each other etc - I will do this a couple times a week. Maybe more.

There are a lot of good people on here who know what they are doing and we can build a solid resource here a couple times a week with all the community and you can check in here on my page a couple times a week and see the latest.

People can ask questions, share their wisdom and failures, and my hope is simple really:








If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Sort:  

I bought Stratis and Darcrus! Gonna punt them shortly

I've not heard that term yet on here or for Crypto trading LOL. I am seeing a lot of Stratis chatter these days,

I appreciate the feedback on this series a lot....

Thanks for commenting today!

Hold Euros, a common currency where the central bank has complete control and responsibility. Expect GBP and USD to fall in relative value in the face of trade barrier uncertainty. High probability that China will begin to trade out of its USD dollar holdings in the face of the USA attempting to inflate out of foreign debt and devalue the US dollar to discourage imports and encourage exports. Yes, such action on the part of the US government would require political balls, but for all his perceived faults you have admit Trump has those.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating voluntary BOINC computations for science...


Interesting input for sure!!!

I appreciate the feedback on this series a lot....

Thanks for commenting today!

Cool Idea. I had a long position on USDCAD on 1broker for a few minutes today for a little profit. Honestly I had a little FOMO because I missed the big move. But I caught a little bit of it at least. That's all I've done today though.

FOMO = Fear of Missing Out - in the Crypto Trading World for those reading this!

I appreciate the feedback on this series a lot....

Thanks for commenting today!

I started this series awhile back for all these reasons, we can all learn and interact, and help one another.

This is a really interesting idea. I don't trade but i think this could be a really interesting resource.

Thanks.

That is the entire reason I started doing this -- it can involve so many different people's input and ideas - whether they are learning, teaching, or just engaging in dialogue about the ideasw.

Still haven't worked up my nerve to do an actual trade. Soon, though, when my work schedule eases up & I'm not so distracted. This stuff is complicated so I want to make sure I understand what I'm doing.

Thanks for keeping this series alive!

You are right, so many people are learning, you will be fine.

I was writing this today and honestly thinking of you, how you encouraged me more than once on this series. To keep it going for these reasons like you discuss today again!

Thanks a lot friend. I recommend you follow @carrinm and @kingscrown

They both reply to people and their posts will help you learn also. Others might want to do the same.

Niiice! Something I did helped YOU for once LOL

Cool beans! Will check them out. Thanks for the kinds words and the tip.

Deb my latest is out today -- not as active so far as some days but keep an eye on it if you want.

The Steemit meetup online -- where some of the people met IRL today in Missouri - starts in 25 mins if you are online and want to see/hear/join in - go here

https://discordapp.com/invite/qXsvX45

No problem, your loyalty to me on here is 2nd only to the love of my old golden retriever I had and stuck out the allergies as long as I could LOL

@kingscrown I see your notifications are working here -- this is the post I mentioned you in a few mins ago

Even though I'm one of the people that has NO idea what they're doing, I can at least contribute by upvoting!

That's the spirit! And your input here is one of the key reasons I am doing this - several groups of people can benefit, learn, etc.

I appreciate the feedback on this series a lot....

Thanks for commenting today!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I always appreciate the engagement by everyone on posts -- things we can all learn and do together!

Part of my #Crypto101 series/posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48