The Dollar Vigilante / Jeff Berwick is streaming HERE LIVE giving away Bitcoin + chatting about Crypto Currency right now - love him or hate him LOL

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


The YouTube link for you is right here to save you time. I know not everyone likes him but some do! - Just trying to be helpful.

Sort:  

Will he be mentioning his coffee enemas?

LOL

he talked a few different things, some stuff was related. Frankly, I am always happy with hearing people improving their health and eating habits which Jeff has done.

love him or hate him..this guy introduced me to BTCs and steemit :)

Right??

Many people feel the same. I know not everyone likes him.


My Milestone Post just went up this aft. on FINALLY hitting Rep score 70 so I made it a fun a post with some gif's and stats, who doesn't like those things? Right ?? hahahaha! Have a look if you get time.

Thanks for everything, I mean it. I have always enjoyed chatting with you, even though lately it has been more.

Congratulations on that 70 rep! You're welcome. love gifs sure will check those :)

Pleasure, I did not think about it til it was half over!

My Milestone Post just went up this aft. on FINALLY hitting Rep score 70 so I made it a fun a post with some gif's and stats, who doesn't like those things? Right ?? hahahaha! Have a look if you get time.

Thanks for everything, I mean it. Your support has helped me.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing.

Justin Bieber rocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56