The Crypto Bloodbath Continues. I Usually Speak About PERSPECTIVE Being a KEY to Things Like This. Today is No Different.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

My thoughts are that many of us have been here before and many of us have not.

The charts show these corrections and patterns have happened before and likely will again, in this new economy we are building.

The reasons for all this, actually do not matter if you have perspective, especially if you are holding coins you believe in fundamentally and morally -- ie are you in for the long haul, to change your life and help humanity, or not?

Amanda Johnson is a DASH spokesperson and has been back vlogging the last few weeks on her own channel again, and she sums up nearly word for word several times in this video below, what I have been thinking and saying.

We will be OK.

You will be OK.


Sort:  

At the present time bitcoin price is low rate ..Maximus steemiter upsad see this condition .But i hope that as soon as increasing bitcoin price

do not forget to get back in vote

Don't make spammy demands here, of people, make decent comments or don't bother.

I look at it as an EXCELLENT opportunity to buy. :)

I came here today 5 hrs ago to send this to you but btw issues on Steemit I think and my computers being buggy, I could not get this to you til now, again unrelated to my post mostly but good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87