So, Steemit Friends. What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Sort:  

Can't sell anything that is powered-up.

That is a sharp comment!

UV!!

I did nothing except hold. Still waiting to see how this all plays out.

Hey I did the same and I was on the charts daily several times as always looking at the numbers, trends and opportunities.

I half felt bad but I also know the best move at times, is no move at all and to do what you said there.

Have you ever noticed some people seem to trade JUST to say / feel they DID something?

Nobody ever discusses trading fees, either. I have been watching these trends.

To me, it is the sign of all the new money and people, to not only crypto but money/mindsets in general.

Off to my rehab/physio stuff for a bit.

Thanks for stopping by again, I always love your comments @nxtblog

Doubled up on Ethlend, Enigma and Ether.

Thanks for the good comment!

UV!

It's hard not to take any action given the latest dip. Many crypto fans are die hard hodlers, and the market is just bound to rebound. (pun intended)

With the latest government crackdown on exchanges, it's getting harder and harder to pump money into the crypto markets. Overall, 2018 will be an upward trend.

Yes I agree with you my friend ,, because I'm also one of them newcomers And please Help me yeah ..

Your t shart colour very nice.

Mostly held my assets and bought some btc and eth

I held. Too afraid to buy on the way down, and know better than to sell when everything's in the red! We'll see what happens next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80