So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Markets still trading kinda goofy... Sideways in many cases..... Back in the Green Today.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today. I keep stating it to remind people and also ...

... So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Sort:  

Love to buy dips, Its the best

It makes sense LOL.

Check my post out just now about STEEM being listed!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!

Didn't have much to spend...only the steem I make. Bought 1 more NEO, 200 more Stellar and invested in 500 of the new TNC. Trying to powerup 20% of income to Steem...trying. I have sooooo much to learn. I think I have the crypto fever. LOL! Nice post.

I think you are very humble sharing that info and you are doing a great job.

We are called to encourage one another.

UV your reply because of all this, good for you.

Great post! It's very well written! :)
Great shirt!Dip is common. It'll fix. ;)

Nice one.

good post @barrydutton

i try buy the dip

Lol sure. This is the best time to buy crypto and alt coins most especially. My issue is that i am low on funds but have been looking forward to buy the civic coin

I've been happy with my CVC.

Could use a few more points of growth the last few mths though LOL

Thanks for the post, just got into the crypto world. And I think "buy low sell high" is a very common slogan here. Lol... I'm still learning, with time I will get to know more.

Sadly my pride....

Oh no.

I just started another series!

Unrelated to crypto.......

OR IS IT???

Check my post up today about 3 pm about STEEM!!!!

Bought Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43