You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentral's 4th Anniversary Meetup: What I Saw

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thx for the mention.

That was an excellent -- excellent overview with pics.

I am glad you consented to the consent LOL.

I was hoping you might do something like this so I could be there without being there, so this was just great for me, honestly.

Now if Decentral could actually get customer service to return emails reasonably so a guy like me could friggin get his first proper crypto shirt with what he wants I have told them twice by email.

Good job here man!!!!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks a lot! I am glad you put me up to going.

Now, I'm signed up for a Steemit Toronto meet-up Sunday night.

:)

Maggie Xu [email protected]
2:11 PM (2 hours ago)
to DEC-TECH-annou.
Hi folks,

We were so excited to see over 500 of you joining our 4th Anniversary Meetup last night.

It felt like an intimate rock concert mixed with robots, mind-blowing holograms and lots of beer. Perfect formula for a tech meetup.

I'm writing this to thank each of you.

You are the reason we want to keep organizing events like this. We want to bring like-minded folks together, and make Toronto the tech hub that's so cool to live and work in ❤️.

Special thanks goes to Arht Media (@ARHTMedia) for spending 2 days with us to set up the hologram. And to Johnson Chou Design for the beautiful design concepts for our 5 story new office.

Don't forget to tweet your favorite photo of the night with #DecentralParty. We're giving away a Ledger Nano S to the tweet with the most amount of retweets!

Stay tuned for future events. Follow @DECENTRALca and @curious_maggie.

Til the next time.

Maggie

I got the same Email. I sent a response calling her attention to this page, but she might not get it. The address look like a dedicated listserv account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42