You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency on HODL! What Are You HODL'G or SODL'g Today? #23 | Origin of HODL Always Included for Newer Crypto Folks.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was going to make a joke about TQ or V. but I guess that would be in bad taste LOL.

Nice to hear from you Mere, thanks for stopping by.

I msgd you a couple mths ago too, to say thanks for all you do.

Sort:  

We're seeing the light at the end of the audit tunnel. The project is beat up but I don't think it's dead. :)

You are such a good crypto mom to everyone, I have said that before.

I never wanted to say much publicly, I made a comment on here once, liked it, saved it as a draft.....

I started making some money here last winter into the summer and it ended kinda, by my birthday when attacked by a few collusive whales, the usual.

I put quite a bit into several of the VIVA and TQ projects, about 1 BTC total, as a show of support for everything you and @aunt-deb have done for me, knowing it would help.

Most of that went in, one day. Maybe half of it.

I never said anything back then or when I saw what was going down. But this way, you have an idea, and that I wanted to show my loyalty to you guys and the project for helping me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38