Sort:  

If it is true I am about to reach the 700 followers and 9000 post.
I appreciate your company dear friend @barrydutton

Wow man, that is so awesome for you!!!!

Hey last week I shared a google Translate post to you here in spanish, to honour your hard work and frienship, did you see it? How accurate was that translation! lol

If I saw it, it works very well. The translator of google works very well, in my case if I use Spanish of the Spanish language, if I use fad, there it is complicated with the translation.
I am from Corrientes and we have a lot of fads because of the mixture of Guarani language and Spanish, when I started it did not understand very well what I translated into English, now I try to adjust as much as possible to Spanish and I think it translates quite well.
Greetings dear friend @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37