You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: By the Numbers. | #3 | Bitcoin Climbs Back to $265B Market Cap After Corrections. | BTC is Bigger than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, Ford and.......

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That spammy dude you talked to today, is back here again, he was just flagged man.

I love this series a whole lot, it really puts crypto in a IRL name brand space for people!!!

Sort:  

Ah some just never learn lol.

Ineed this is a great series I like it! Really reminds you just how powerful cryptocurrency is getting even if you just look at btc.

Look at the jerk @yassine04 on my lasagna post and what I said to him, again, in the last hour -- that guy needs to be flagged into oblivion for WEEKS of daily bad behaviour and my SP is so low now.

Well people are talking about separating down votes into having their own bar. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77