You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Hot Damn, I Did My First Trade Today!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I would have missed this, I am glad you took time and sent this to me today!

Good for you!!!!!


I said this on my last series post / reply to you but I appreciate your mention and especially the comments over on my blog and here, letting me know something I did, actually helped a little.

You have been a good friend to me on here!!

Great post!!! Very encouraging.

You follow me and chat with me more than some Deb, so you know all the reasons I do this and put them in the post/comments are very sincere and your info here today, is just why I do them!!!

#FullyEngaged !! lol

Pascal Coin is rallying everyone! LOL, only down 7% now, getting back above water from the -60 crash a day ago hahahahaha~ (:

Sort:  

Oh, I was waiting for you to post this series. I wanted to let folks know that the info you're presenting is valuable. What better way than testing it out AND providing proof?

Besides, if an ancient like me can decipher this stuff, then damn near anybody can do it.

Thanks for putting this series out there and I'm digging the other comments about lending, etc. You rock!!

Next step, trying a buy. Will keep y'all posted...

Keep in mind the column headers on exchanges can be clicked and re ordered.

You can click on them and see which have the most VOLUME, which are the most ACTIVE -- and CHANGE columns etc which have the most GAINS/LOSSES in the % fashion -- the 2nd click etc will reveal the far opposite end of the spectrum for you.

So, green is good / up and red is bad / down LOL.

Ooooh, that will be a help. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60