You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canada - $1368 (High) $CAD today - 2-3-2017 - Short Form Post - Ongoing Update Series.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

We are usually following the USD charts if you watch the flow. (generally) - some people forget that the USD is worth about ~30% more than the $CAD, and similar currency fluctuations w BTC.

Nobody is every 100% sure why anything rises or falls, there really is usually just speculation no matter where you are.

It is nice hearing from you my man! Your huge posts continue to make headlines on here I see even w my limited access online these day. Nice work.

Sort:  

Thanks Barry.
Well like I have said before. I had a great welcome from some great people on here, you being one of them. And I guess I have been inspired to just be myself.
I see it as we are all in this great experiment together. If one person shines on one day then that´s great. And then its another person´s day to shine.
But if the content is great then Steemit itself shines and then so do we all.

Its the people on here with their enthusiasm that holds everything together, and no one can doubt your tremendous enthusiasm and dedication my friend,
I always read your posts every time.
Cheers again Barry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42