PERSPECTIVE: Just Reminding You that ONE Year Ago Today Bitcoin was $1005 USD. How Do You Feel Now..... Relax Friends. Short Form Post.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Here is the graphic from my post ONE YEAR AGO TODAY.

You must reel in the emotions.

We are building a New Economy here.

Your Friend in Liberty...... Barry


We will be OK.

You will be OK.

Sort:  

OMG I almost peed myself, I choked out LOL so hard.

Tears in my eyes....

hodl bro...

The best man, I needed that!! UV!!!

The more you watch it the better it gets! LOL

I just sent that to 20 people by DM. lol

I hope they enjoy it just as much as us!

They did like it, I got a laugh out of a whale I DM'd last nite hahahaha!

oh nice send em my way lmao

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 03 Feb 2018 - 03:34 UTC

PERSPECTIVE: 1 Yr. ago TODAY - Bitcoin was $1005.. How do you feel now... We are building a NEW ECONOMY friends.… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I agree with you : We will be OK.

U5drebuqT1BxD7DdsXy4eMRLaeXy1B4_1680x8400.jpg

Unfortunatly, the newbies to crypto dont know or want to remmemeber, they got into this possibly by scammy ICO's or jumping in wihtout thinking,, right now they are missing out on the real bargains because a lot of them are crying... just MHO, well this needs to happen to keep the strong hands...

Always a little worried about crypto the ups and down are at peak

Some days you are the bug.

Some days you are the windshield.

Keep drivin and Steem On.

This too shall pass.

please help me. an honor if you want to give appreciation to my steemit blog

Make a meaningful comment and people will.

thanks a lot of his advice

It will take some time for sure to turn the current financial system on its head.

Yes it was, and thanks for the perspective.

Fun Fact: the worst decline in percentage terms was during the second half of 2011.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39